Winter Markets
2021

Strawberry Vale 
Christmas Craft Fair

Fri, Nov 5 (5pm - 9pm)

Nov 6 & 7 (10am - 4pm)

11 High Street

Victoria, BC

Magic of Christmas
Artisan Craft Fair

Sat, Nov 20 (10am - 6pm)

Sun, Nov 21 (10am - 4pm)

Eagle Ridge Arena

Langford, BC

Out of Hand
Modern Market

Fri, Nov 26 (10am - 8pm)

Sat, Nov 27 (10am - 6pm)

Sun, Nov 28 (10am - 4pm)

Crystal Gardens

Victoria, BC

A Touch of Saltspring

Fri, Dec 3 (10am - 8pm)

Sat, Dec 4 (10am - 5pm)

Sun, Dec 5 (10am - 5pm)

Marry Winspear Centre

Sidney, BC

Dickens Fair

Sat, Dec 4 (10am - 4:30pm)

140 Oswego Street

Victoria, BC

Peninsula Market

Sat, Dec 11 (9am - 3pm)

Saanich Fair Grounds (in the barn)

Saanichton, BC

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Market safety:

When attending a market, please bring a mask & follow all protocols put in place by each market. Thanks friends!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Follow me on instagram (@kbojewelry)  & Subscribe on my homepage for market updates & promotions.